Chief Vigilance Officer

Shri  T K Sanyal

Chief Vigilance Officer

Ph: 24624447, Fax: 24365317

Email: cvo@hudco.org

Sr. Executive Director

Shri R K Khanna

Sr. Executive Director – (Resource Mobilisation including PDS, Banking & Investment, NHB and HSMI)

Email: rkkhanna@hudco.org

Executive Directors

Shri A K Kaushik

Executive Director Finance
Hyderabad Regional Office

Ph:040-23235759 

Email: akaushik@hudco.org

Smt Manorama Dutta

Executive Director – (SBU for  value added real estate & other housing)

Ph: 24647792, Fax: 24620019 

Email: mdutta@hudco.org

Shri K Subramanian

Executive Director – Chennai Regional Office 

Ph: 044-28529500, 044-28412711 

Email: ksubued@hudco.org

Dr D Subrahmanyam

Executive Director - Kolkata Regional Office 

Dr. P Jayapal

Executive Director – (Urban & Regional Planning & SBU for Social Housing-Core Infrastructure, P&SU)

Ph: 24620353

Email: pjayapal@hudco.org

Shri S K Chaudhary

Executive Director Projects (Administration & JNNURM, Emerging Sector SBU & BMT)

Ph: 24627321, Fax: 24627439

Email:skchau13@hotmail.com & skchau13@hudco.org

Shri Vivek Kumar

Executive Director – (Internal Audit)

Ph: 24627396, Fax: 24690804

Email: vivekkumar@hudco.org

Shri M Balakrishna

Executive Director – Finance (Industry, Telecom & other infrastructure projects, Default/DMRC, ISO)

Email: mbalakrishna@hudco.org 

Shri H K Dubey

Executive Director - (Human Resource Development, Operations,  SBU for Power & Transport, Special Projects)

Ph: 24647121, Fax: 24643675 

Email: hkd@hudco.org

Shri S S Gaur

Executive Director -Law & Central Public Information Officer, Nodal Officer (Public Grievances)

Ph: 24651880, Fax: 24648428

Email: ssgaur@hudco.org

Shri R K Safaya

Executive Director - Works & Disposal

Ph: 24651675, Fax: 24648367 

Email:
safaya@hudco.org

 

Shri Harender Verma

Deputy Chief (F)/Company Secretary

Tele-fax: 24615534
Email:
hverma@hudco.org